Open Competitions

The 2017 Open Competitions are now available to book online by following the links below.

VISITORS - Click Here

MEMBERS - Click Here

Entry forms can also be downloaded below or you may enter by telephoning the Secretary’s Office on 01244 550 537 with your details and pay by card. 

Senior Opens

Thursday 4th May – Senior AM/AM Team of 4

Tuesday 13th June – Senior 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday 1st August – Senior 4BBB Stableford

Tuesday 19th September – Senior 4BBB Stableford

Thursday 12th October – Senior 4BBB Stableford

Men’s Opens

Thursday 29th June – Individual Stableford

Saturday 5th August – Team of 3 (Rumble)

Sunday 6th August – 4BBB Stableford

Mixed/Team Opens

Sunday 28th May – Mixed 4BBB Stableford

Thursday 27th July – 4 Person AM/AM team

Sunday 27th August – Mixed 4BBB Stableford

Ladies Open

Wednesday 2nd  August 2016 – 4BBB Team of 2 Stableford

Junior Open

Monday 31st July  - Junior Open

.