Club Officials

Club Officials & Council Committee Members 2018

Presidents: William Evans and Linda Ingman

Captains: Phil Caslin and Janet Bingham

Vice Captains: Mike Sixsmith and Jane L. Jones

Secretary:  Gareth Hughes     Treasurer: Jeff Matthews 

Chair – Match & Handicap: Mike Holland       Chair – Greens: Stuart Fogerty

Committee:  Mal Owens, Shaun Lewis-Wilkes, Terry Pritchard, Mark Russell, John Ingle